Your Mafia Reviews

Your Mafia: Build the world you want.

Game Website: https://yourmafia.com

Theme:mafia

Category:mmorpg

Content Rating:Mature

Launch Date:7/29/2017

Your Mafia on Facebook /your-mafia-857620141066528/

Your Mafia on Facebook @yourmafiarpg

Free to play

Play Your Mafia

Write a Review

Your Rating:


Log in or sign up to write a review.

User Reviews

100.00
YourMobster
4/13/2018
This game is put together very well. It has grown how the community wants. Glad it's sister game YourMobster.com is out! :)
0.01
naiGeN
1/26/2018
Take care, u get banned after 5 mins for no reason i guess..?? I was a newbie, i was just clicking, and i am banned now at lvl2, nice :)
100.00
Se7en
12/28/2017
A newbie at Your Mafia, but so far it's great! Great interface, and a ton of familiar faces, including the owners. A+
100.00
GCat
12/28/2017
Great players, great Admin, great game set up. Everything about this game is awesome. I highly recommend signing up and joining the community for some time well spent. I was referred from another game and now this is my homebase.
100.00
Frosty
12/27/2017
Great game with a large active player base. Admins are spot on. Come play with us!!!
100.00
Havlin
12/26/2017
Hey guys yourmafia.com is truly a great game not only is it new with a large fan base but it’s also always changing. The admins truly care about their players and adapt to what they want to see in the game. The players asked for dogs and now there are dogs. If you are looking for a new fun game i would suggest this.
100.00
Xayay
12/26/2017
Great game, great active community! Owners are always actively seeking ways to bring player suggestions into game play as well as adding new ideas/content of their own. This game is emerging, very addicting, the community is growing daily and there is always someone willing to help those who ask. Two thumbs up, Codez and Miles! Thanks, Xayah #670
100.00
HaVoK
12/26/2017
BEST GAME OUT THERE, BEST COMMUNITY, BEST STAFF!
100.00
swolf
8/19/2017
this game is hot and new. It will be around for years to come. So come on over and join the fun.
100.00
A noob named Odge
8/19/2017
Come play this awesome game and make this noob happy. Admin will give you a cookie.
100.00
Mrs J
8/19/2017
This game is great and so is Admin on this game. The game has much to do and is much fun. Don't let salty players steer you away if you love Mafia games this is the place for you!
100.00
Admin
8/15/2017
Nyx is a banned playing , paypal chargebacks so no wonder she has sour grapes. The 100+ per day would disagree with this one banned users views.
0.01
TheNyx
8/7/2017
Miles is the owner. Dont be fooled. This game seems like it might be good but the Admin is terrible at his job. Avoid at all costs.
100.00
Miles
7/30/2017
Very well put together game, simple to use and yet all the features I could want.

Usually there is at least one issue you have with the game, continue if you believe that this game is perfect in every way!