Empire Warzone Reviews

Empire Warzone: The Mafia Conflict

Game Website: https://empirewarzone.com

Theme:mafia

Category:mmorpgmpog

Content Rating:Adults Only

Launch Date:5/20/2018

Empire Warzone on Facebook /empirewarzone/

Empire Warzone on Facebook @empirewarzone

Free to play

Play Empire Warzone

Write a Review

Your Rating:


Log in or sign up to write a review.

User Reviews

0.01
Annani
8/12/2019
So I have tried to "sign" up to play this game but there is no where to sign up.... how can the game be played? I'd rate it if I could. Please advise why there is no sign up registration on the home page!!
100.00
BUMPY
3/8/2019
BUMPY ID 15 I love this game, I love the competition.There is always something to do. Always a way to win and build. Missions Special Op's and Hourlies as well as Daily changes to win big. Oh and a weekly Warzone! Damn you can play for free and still be one of best
100.00
Tishy
3/4/2019
Is an awesome browser based game, the staff is knowledgeable , friendly , chat with friends or foe in global chat.. check this out... there is a Radio Attached to the game.. Owners are On Daily... the game is updated all the time.. not often does the game lag.. when it does , an explanation is usually at hand, like game updating etc..
100.00
Stella
3/4/2019
Empire War Zone is a Mafia based game that is new on the scene and has much potential. I have been playing this game and have really enjoyed it. You can do missions and ops. There are specific style missions for those that like to do crimes or just do kill runs. It also has a weekly war zone competition. The owners/operators and staff are very hands on and at the top of their game in helping you navigate the game. It has special features within the game as well. I have played this type of game for years and never have I come across one that has a link for an internet radio station. Music to play by. It is a good time. EWZ is worth checking out.Tell them Stella sent you ID 257
100.00
Bee 42
3/3/2019
Bee 42 This is a awesome game.. Admin are very active and helpful
100.00
harley
3/2/2019
come join the fun with plenty of killing crimes missions fun to be had by all so join up now and let um know id !44 sent u to join in the fun
100.00
Femme
7/3/2018
Empire War Zone is a Mafia based game that is new on the scene and has much potential. I have been playing this game and have really enjoyed it. You can do missions and ops. There are specific style missions for those that like to do crimes or just do kill runs. It also has a weekly war zone competition. The owners/operators and staff are very hands on and at the top of their game in helping you navigate the game. It has special features within the game as well. I have played this type of game for years and never have I come across one that has a link for an internet radio station. Music to play by. It is a good time. EWZ is worth checking out.

Usually there is at least one issue you have with the game, continue if you believe that this game is perfect in every way!