Mafia Cities Legends Reviews

Mafia Cities Legends: The Next Generation of Mafia Gaming

Game Website: mafiacitieslegends.com

Theme:mafia

Category:mafia game

Launch Date:12/14/2015

Mafia Cities Legends on Facebook /mafiacities

Free to play

Play Mafia Cities Legends

Write a Review

Your Rating:


Log in or sign up to write a review.

User Reviews

100.00
Monching
2/12/2016
I feel like a real mobster whenever I play this game.
100.00
Soul
2/1/2016
just vote for today
100.00
khean
1/28/2016
Been waiting years for this game to come back. Definitely worth the wait!
100.00
MellyMel
1/27/2016
Absolutely LOVE this game, I am totally addicted to it...so much to do in it you can never get bored. Its a bit like pandoras box, you do one thing and it opens up a whole lot more. With new things being added all the time. Also some great interaction amongst players. There is always help too if needed. I would certainly recommend it to anyone who likes online gaming I am sure you will love it just as much as the rest of us :)
100.00
ruffy
1/22/2016
Great game with great graphics. Very easy to pick up and play.
100.00
kapa785
1/21/2016
Perfect game to play !
100.00
joris
1/9/2016
once u had play this game, u cant leave. try and u will agree with me
100.00
Crystal
1/8/2016
I waited a few weeks to write my review of the game. There are so many features to the game that I wanted to make sure I understood them fully enough to write about it. There is a lot to learn about the game and how to best strategize your game plan. The great part of this game is the community. I've played online games with a lot of the members for almost 8 years. Everyone is more than willing to help you along the way as you feel out the mechanisms of the game. The game is constantly giving you something to keep you playing and interested in the game. There are competitions and events that change a couple times a week. This allows you to play and to work toward something different to keep the game fresh and keep it from becoming repetitive. Pvp has yet to go live, but I look forward to this new addition to be released soon. The game takes some patience in the beginning. You need to raise a success % in each crime, but the more you attempt a crime the higher your chances of succeeding next time are. I highly recommend everyone give this game a shot. Once you do join a family. Get involved. The best way to make this game the best for you is to get to know everyone. They can be your greatest resource as you figure out the game.
100.00
voodoo
12/21/2015
Great game. Lots of options to use. 10/10
100.00
Pappy
12/20/2015
Great game!! I love text based mafia games and played a lot of them. This is cartoon version of crimebloc, but only better.
100.00
dnb
12/20/2015
took a while to get into but really enjoy the game, 10/10
100.00
MIMIC
12/18/2015
After playing this game for over 21weeks, im still addicted. Never boring and really has a strong community , both genrerally and withthe family element, which is a huge thing for this game. Families big n small can do great things together, this really pushes family events and warring other familes. You cant pick on a small family and bully them, but the game will select for you and you have to use tactics over 3 rounds to gain a win. This is a awsome idea, cos poor tactics mean a smaller family can topple a larger one in war. So not a case of one family dominating the game at smallers exspense. But it is entirely possible to enjoy, and succeed without a family, but imo, having a group of players to come online to, makes for a more enjoyable game. There are option to pay real world cash to boost your game,(diamond purchases ) but there are also in game ways to gain what some pay for ( albeit in smaller amounts ),online bosuses, a chopper which flys across the screen a fw times a day ( shoot it down for random amounts of diamods ), gambling are ways to obtain diamonds, and it adds up to a stash-load relitively quickly but a litttle planning and you can play like a paid up member for free ( i know, im doing it lol ) This really is a "go to game " and i highly recomend this to you all. Im MIMIC - in game, and look forward to seeing you there.
100.00
BenMurrells
12/18/2015
This is the best mafia game i've evr played in my life, it so addicting it's hours of un each day spend about 9-10 hours on it,the fighting is insane. and please tell me if you find a better online mafia game because trust me. This Great Game is ways being updated to suit everyones needs. This game has a great community,every one is helpful nice. and even when you join a family i have noticed they always say welcome and never lets you be bord. if there were stars i would give this game a 5 star rating because if you go on this website.and look at all the this blows them out of the water. And finally i have never seen a webgame like it .
100.00
stephen
12/18/2015
WOW best game i played in a long time cant stop playing come on over
100.00
Nathan
12/18/2015
Great game. Always being updated to suit everyone. All opinions are dealt with seriousness & no opinion is denied. Great community, helpful in all aspects, is exceptionally addictive. Your wasting your life if your not playing this game

Usually there is at least one issue you have with the game, continue if you believe that this game is perfect in every way!